Boys' and girls' youth lacrosse, serving Amherst, Milford, Mont Vernon and the Souhegan Valley area.

My my My my

SVL Board Members 

Souhegan Valley Lacrosse (SVL) Board, which oversees SVL, Milford Lacrosse Club, Amherst Lacrosse Club and Rusty Bones Mens League.

Board positions are voted on during the off-season.

Additionally, there are General Board Directors positions which report into various board members.

General Board Members are non-voting members of the board and are postions held by Varsity Lacrosse Players from the Men and Womens Milford and Souhegan High Schools.

We hold our meetings the first Monday of each month September through June unless notated.

Milford Ambulance Traing Room, 70 Elm Street Milford NH

Meetings begin at 6:30 pm unless otherwise posted.


                    Souhegan Valley Lacrosse Current Board Members



Bob Williams

Vice President - Boys Program:


Andy Jordan

Vice President - Girls Program:


Brian Handwerk




 Amy Wyman



Greg Zerega

Team Parent Coordinator

 Jason St. Jean


Mike Guarrera


Buddy Erb

Scheduler and Weekly Game Logistics


Uniforms and Online Store


Patrick Walsh


Officials Coordinator (Girls and Boys)


               Kimberly Bogle


NHYLA Festival Coordinator

Advisor to Club

Mike Hannon

-Board postion OPEN-



General Board -  Milford High School Boys

Matthew Hannon

General Board -  Milford High School Girls 

Caroline Boudreau

General Board - Souhegan High School Girls

Izzy Aiello

General Board-  Souhegan High School Boys

Andrew Merenda

****General Board Members are non voting members.

Meetings are open to the public and all are welcome and we encourage your participation.